The Big City

Standard

So we live in a tiny tiny town. Thursday we went into Fort Collins Co to have a couple days shopping and entertainment.

My problem is this. Restaurants that have gluten free menus who don’t even try NOT to cross contaminate.

If you’re going to say you have gluten free food then at least try!!!

I did manage to eat. But believe me it wasn’t fun or easy.

I’m actually quite happy here in my tiny town cooking for myself.

The hotel was beautiful. Noisy and way too much light. But beautiful.

I went thrift store shopping. It was super fun!!! I miss my thrift stores.

No we are home and cozy and warm.
I don’t want to go anywhere any time soon.

Leave a Reply

