We begin again.

Standard

So I started this blog over a year ago to bitch about life and so on. 

I decided to reinvent myself and my blog to show a happy content small town life , and all that crap. 

I do have a content life. It’s great living somewhere I know almost everyone. I’m sure in a couple more years I will know everyone. 

 

We are still working on the house we bought in November.  Who knew how much remodeling would take? Yes yes , I’m sure you all did. Well we have never owned a house we could remodel. So here we are. .

So today I sit here waiting for the guys to come scrape and paint my house. And I’m waiting. 

I also have a water heater to pick up. 

But the real reason behind this blog is my dishwasher. 

I’m sure some of you know you must clean your dishwasher. That thing gets disgustingly dirty. I mean think what you put into it. 

Now I cleaned mine yesterday and I have to say it looks and smells better. 

So I decided to do this blog so I can wade in and do the things you  all don’t want to or don’t know how to. That way I break my stuff figuring it out for you. 

So let me know if there’s something you need to know. I’m sure I can figure it out. Or break something trying. 

Leave a Reply

